Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council meets on the last Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. These meetings are open to all. Please feel free to attend and observe, and if you have any concerns, don’t hesitate to bring them up.
We hope to see you then.

Members of the 2018/2019 Pastoral Council :

Ramiro Bejinez,

Vicki DeMaio,

Jennifer Griffith,

Pauline Golitz,

George Houston,

Sheryl Hydorn,

Sandy Lorion,

Mike Maniglia,

Joanne McMillen,

Mike Quint,

Oscar Ruiz &

Tom Victorine (Council Chair)

If you have any question or concern, please call the office at (408) 997-4800 or email us.